Unlock Podcast SEO

Unlocking Podcast SEO + 2022 Podcaster Gift List

Unlock Podcast SEO and Discoverability

Have you been struggling to unlock SEO and discoverability with your podcast?If so, listen up. I’m going to show you how well-written podcast show notes can exponentially grow your podcast. I’m also going to outline the exact steps and strategies I use to achieve success for my own podcast and for the podcasters I work with.

Along the way, I’ll explain what show notes are, why they’re important, and how to maximize them. Plus, I’m sharing my personal podcast show notes template with you, for free. It’s at the bottom of the post if you want to grab it now and ditch the rest of this blog.You do you, no hard feelings. This template will make your show notes writing process easier.

Holiday Gift List For Content Creators

Looking to gift something to the content creator in your life?Look no further.I partnered with Amazon to create some amazing gift lists for content creators. Check it out! The list covers equipment and accessories for Podcasters, YouTubers, and Influencers. 

2023 Podcast Coaching Invite

In January 2023 I'm going to be opening up monthly group coaching, as well as one-on-one consulting.If you're ready to launch your podcast, but don't know where to begin. I can help.Do you already have a podcast, but every time you release an episode nobody cares? I can help you put strategies in place to grow the reach of your podcast.There are limited slots available. If you're interested please email [email protected], with the word "Coaching" in the subject.

Get Your Free Podcast Show Notes Template From The Link Below