[Re-sent] How To Transcribe Your Podcast To Boost SEO

Uncover The Truth About Podcast SEO

In this episode, I'm covering the importance of transcribing your podcast, and how it can boost an episode's SEO. I explain where to get your transcription done, different transcription options, and various transcription pricing structures. Also, I'll be giving you the skinny on how to get additional pieces of content from an episode's transcript.

Episode Highlights

  • How transcription creates more accessibility

  • How to repurpose transcription for blogs and social media

  • Human generated transcripts vs A.I generated transcripts

  • The best transcription providers for podcasts

  • Transcribing episodes via your podcast host

Listen To The Episode 

My Favorite Transcription Services

●      Rev.com

●      Otter.ai

●      Scribie

●      Descript

Follow The Show On Apple Podcasts By Scanning This QR Code

Instagram
LinkedIn
Facebook
Website
Email

 Hit Me Up!  If you need help launching, growing, or monetizing your podcast, email me at [email protected]. I'm currently taking on new clients for Q4.

Some Of My Articles I Think You’ll Like: