• The Podcast Haven
  • Posts
  • [Re-sent] Introducing Haven Session - Free 30 Minute Podcast Consultations

[Re-sent] Introducing Haven Session - Free 30 Minute Podcast Consultations

Introducing Haven Session - Free 30 Minute Podcast Consultations

BOOM!

Free 30-Minute Podcast Consultations 

Introducing "Haven Sessions"

Hey Fam,Part of our mission at The Podcast Haven is to help podcasters achieve their goals.Eric has decided to open up 3, free 30-minute consulting slots a week.These will be conducted over Zoom.The idea is to answer any podcasting-related questions you have, and share some best practices with you.These will be first come, first serve.You can sign up by sliding into our DM's on Instagram with your preferred date and time.Our Instagram handle is @thepodcasthavenNext week's slots will take place M-F, 4/11/22 - 4/15/22 

What Do You Need Help With?

Here are some examples of what we can help you with:

  • What's the best microphone to buy?

  • How do I get my show on Apple and Spotify?

  • How do I record remotely?

  • How do I market and promote my podcast?

  • Where do I find guests to book?

  • How do I monetize my podcast?