[Re-sent] How To Get Featured on Apple Podcasts

Grow Your Podcast Quickly with an Apple Podcasts Feature

How To Get Featured On Apple Podcasts

On the show this week, I share how to get featured on Apple Podcasts, whether your show is brand new or already has a following.I outline my lessons learned from submitting Clipped to Apple Podcasts and I outline what I plan to do next time to have a better chance of being featured. I’m also diving into how top-quality podcast artwork can encourage the Apple Podcast team to select your podcast for a feature.

Click here to submit your podcast for a feature on Apple Podcasts:

Episode Highlights:

  • Why being featured on Apple Podcasts can help your show grow

  • How to format your podcast artwork to appeal to the Apple team

  • What kind of shows Apple Podcasts recommend

  • How to structure your pitch

  • Whether having a trailer will help your chances of being selected for promotion

  • Why it’s essential to tag Apple Podcasts

  • How to access personalized advice from Eric and Podcast Haven

 Hit Me Up!  If you need help launching, growing, or monetizing your podcast, email me at [email protected]. I'm currently taking on new clients for Q4.

Some Of My Articles I Think You’ll Like:

Connect with Me: