[Re-sent] How To Create Better Podcast Intros and Outros

How To Create Better Podcast Intros and Outros

How To Create Better Podcast Intros and Outros on the show this week, I’m talking about how to use podcast intros and outros to hook in your listeners and build more engagement. I give you my game plan for creating great intros and outros, what kind of information they should contain, and why they’re so important. I also cover why keeping your intro and outros on the shorter side creates a better listening environment.Catch The Episode:Listen To The Episode on YouTubeListen To The Episode on AppleListen To The Episode on Spotify

Follow The Show On Apple Podcasts By Scanning This QR CodeEpisode Highlights:

●      Techniques to use to grab listeners' attention at the top of your show

●      How to use FOMO to keep your audience engaged

●      How your music choices are detrimental to your brand's identity

●      The importance of Calls to Action and Offers in your intro/outro

●      How to use a cold open to wet your listeners' appetite

●      How an outro can round off your show with a CTA

Instagram
LinkedIn
Facebook
Website
Email

 Hit Me Up!  If you need help launching, growing, or monetizing your podcast, email me at [email protected]. I'm currently taking on new clients for Q4.

Some Of My Articles I Think You’ll Like:

Connect with Me: