[Re-sent] Check Out My New Podcast, CLIPPED

Check Out My New Podcast, CLIPPED

A Podcast About Podcasting

Hey Everybody!Stoked to share my new podcasting baby with you, Clipped. It's a podcast about podcasting. I've been working on this for the past 4 months, but have had the idea for a couple years. It's finally alive and I couldn't wait to share it with you. Please take a listen to this trailer ep  and subscribe/follow the show if you're feeling it.

The goal of this podcast is to bring you podcast, production, tips, education, and industry insights to help you navigate the ever-changing podcasting landscape. I'm gonna be on the mic solo as well as sharing the booth with my podcast industry friends.If you've got questions about pre-production production, post production and marketing. We've got you covered. By listening to this show, you're gonna learn everything that you need to know to thrive as a podcaster.So if you're looking to get more out of your podcasting journey, please subscribe to Clipped on Apple, Spotify, or wherever you listen.

Full Episodes Will Go Live on 7/6

I've been producing podcasts for the past 7 years. Can't wait to share all my knowledge with you!