Capsho

Never Write Podcast Show Notes Again

Yo Yo,

I've got a cool tool to share with you this week.

Hate writing show notes? I certainly do.

Which is why I'm pumped to introduce you to Capsho.

Capsho is an AI copywriting software for podcasters. To get started using it, simply upload your audio file. Capsho will get to work generating marketing copy for your podcast. Capsho’s AI only takes 10 minutes to pump out content for an episode.

Capsho Will Create The Following For You:

  • Episode Titles

  • Show Notes

  • Transcriptions

  • Social Media Captions 

  • Email Marketing Copy

  • Blog Posts

  • LinkedIn Articles

  • Episode Quotes

  • YouTube Descriptions

I’ve partnered with Capsho to bring your 1 free episode. Simply signup through my link and Capsho will generate all the above writing for you for free.

Capsho has sped up my workflow and has allowed me to generate multiple pieces of written content from one episode. Give it a go and see how Capsho can ease you podcast production workflow.

If you're the listening type, I also did a podcast on Capsho. Feel free to check it out below.

More Resources This Week: