Amazon, Veed, Libsyn, Equipment - General Blast

Amazon Influencers, Podcast Clips, Equipment and More!

Use Your Influence As A Podcaster To Make Money on Amazon

Did you know Amazon has an influencer program? I didn't, until about 4 months ago. Since then, I've been using my influence as a podcaster to earn commission by recommend products. If you have a podcast, YouTube, or really any kind of social media following, you can start earning money by promoting products to your audience. Sign up to get the tools you needs to start recommending products to your followers, and begin earning commissions on qualifying purchases. 

How to Edit Video Podcast Clips in Minutes

In this blog post, I’m covering how Veed can be used to create short-form video clips for podcasters, and why it’s a valuable tool for any podcaster looking to expand their organic reach, brand awareness, engagement, and discoverability.I also recorded a podcast highlighting why I love Veed. Check it out here.Try Veed For Free

The Best Podcast Equipment of 2023

It’s easy to go down the rabbit hole searching for podcast equipment.So, I curated a list covering everything podcasters need. The list has covers all price points and experience levels. 

The Best Podcast Equipment of 2023

I've partnered with Libsyn to get you 2 months of free hosting.Ready to take your podcast from idea to reality?Take advantage of this special offer and get 2 months of free hosting with Libsyn.Enjoy world-class audio delivery, integrated stats, monetization opportunities, and much more.Want more information about Libsyn before making a decision? Check out this article I wrote highlighting Libsyns features.Ready to signup?Head on over to https://signup.libsyn.com/?promo_code=CLIPPED.